大象酒廊

大象酒廊

大象酒廊

大象酒廊

大象酒廊

大象酒廊

在万象最新的社交中心休闲放松,在万象最雅致的集会地点享用精品饮料,感受真正的酒廊氛围。

万象是全世界最悠闲的城市之一,还有更多值得探索的东西。许多不拘一格的现代场所为这座宁静的小镇增添了更多乐趣,可让您在忙碌一整天后彻底放松身心。在沿着小镇漫步时,您将会发现许多气氛友好的万象酒吧和俱乐部,这些酒吧和俱乐部均提供当地特色美食。

在 Crowne Plaza Vientiane 酒店足不出户,即可探索老挝最棒的酒吧之一 - 大象酒廊。它位于酒店大堂楼层。舒适惬意的氛围使大象酒廊成为激发新关系,与好友相聚,或点杯精心调制的鸡尾酒或精致的当地点心,彻底放松身心的绝佳选择。

大象酒廊是放松身心,并品味 Crowne Plaza Vientiane 酒店招牌威士忌以及各种鸡尾酒、烈酒和点心的绝佳场所。它是适合商务旅客和休闲旅客休闲消遣的理想场所。因此安心坐下来,彻底放松身心,并享受万象最佳廊庭酒吧舒适惬意的氛围。

Crowne Plaza Vientiane

ELEPHANT LOUNGE

ELEPHANT LOUNGE

ELEPHANT LOUNGE

ELEPHANT LOUNGE

ELEPHANT LOUNGE

ELEPHANT LOUNGE

Recline in casual sophistication at Vientiane’s finest social hub and spark connections over an array of gourmet pastries, refreshing beverages and delectable light bites.

 

As one of the laid-back cities in the world, Vientiane has something more to offer. This tranquil petite town has become more fun with modern and eclectic choices of places to enjoy after a long day. As you strolled along the town, you will find many of Vientiane bars and clubs with friendly atmosphere serving their local specialities.

Discover one of the best lounges in Laos at Crowne Plaza Vientiane’s Elephant Lounge located on the ground floor. The cosy ambience provides a perfect place to spark new connections, catch up with friends through an exquisite afternoon tea or indulge in an array of gourmet pastries with delicious Lao coffee, tea, and refreshing drinks; or unwind over exquisitely crafted cocktails or gourmet snacks.

The Elephant Lounge is the place to relax and enjoy the taste of Crowne Plaza Vientiane’s signature whiskey, as well as an expansive list of cocktails, spirits, cigars and snacks. It is a perfect place for both businessmen on the go and leisure guests.

|

Location: Ground Floor
Operation Hours: 11:00 – 23:00 daily

|

360 TOUR

|

VIEW MENU

||

CALL US

Latest Meetings and Events offers

Weddings by IHG

LOVE. WED. CELEBRATE.

Book Now, Meet Later

Meet with Confidence

Meeting and Event Offer

Enhanced Meeting and Event

Meetings & Events

First Time Meeting Offer

Meeting and Event Offer

MICE Rewards Offer